Revisions allow you to track differences between multiple versions of your content, and revert back to older versions.

Revisions for Complications and Deaths - State

Primary tabs

RevisionOperations
Sat, 08/22/2020 - 02:32 by Anonymous (not verified)
This is the published revision.
Tue, 07/28/2020 - 18:45 by Ero Gray

Update to resource csv

Tue, 07/28/2020 - 18:45 by Ero Gray

Update to resource csv

Tue, 07/28/2020 - 05:02 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource csv

Tue, 07/28/2020 - 05:02 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource csv

Wed, 07/22/2020 - 12:51 by Anonymous (not verified)
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 02:30 by Anonymous (not verified)
Tue, 04/28/2020 - 02:30 by Anonymous (not verified)
Fri, 01/31/2020 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 02:30 by Anonymous (not verified)
Tue, 07/30/2019 - 02:42 by Anonymous (not verified)
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 13:19 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'xml'

Sun, 06/09/2019 - 09:19 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'rows.xml'

Wed, 04/24/2019 - 02:49 by Anonymous (not verified)
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 20:22 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'rows.xml'

Mon, 04/22/2019 - 12:21 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'json'

Sat, 03/02/2019 - 03:21 by Anonymous (not verified)
Sun, 02/03/2019 - 20:22 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'xml'

Sun, 02/03/2019 - 12:24 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'csv'

Wed, 10/31/2018 - 02:12 by Anonymous (not verified)
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 02:16 by Anonymous (not verified)
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 12:31 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'https://data.medicare.gov/api/views/bs2r-24vh/rows.xml?accessType=DOWNLOAD'

Wed, 08/29/2018 - 04:26 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'https://data.medicare.gov/api/views/bs2r-24vh/rows.xml?accessType=DOWNLOAD'

Wed, 08/29/2018 - 04:26 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'https://data.medicare.gov/api/views/bs2r-24vh/rows.xml?accessType=DOWNLOAD'

Tue, 08/28/2018 - 20:30 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'https://data.medicare.gov/api/views/bs2r-24vh/rows.json?accessType=DOWNLOAD'

Wed, 07/25/2018 - 02:58 by Anonymous (not verified)
Thu, 05/24/2018 - 20:31 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'https://data.medicare.gov/api/views/bs2r-24vh/rows.xml?accessType=DOWNLOAD'

Thu, 05/24/2018 - 12:30 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'https://data.medicare.gov/api/views/bs2r-24vh/rows.json?accessType=DOWNLOAD'

Fri, 04/27/2018 - 02:19 by Anonymous (not verified)
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 02:18 by Anonymous (not verified)
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 01:27 by Anonymous (not verified)