Revisions allow you to track differences between multiple versions of your content, and revert back to older versions.

Revisions for CDC STATE System E-Cigarette Legislation - Tax

Primary tabs

RevisionOperations
Thu, 09/10/2020 - 02:32 by Anonymous (not verified)
This is the published revision.
Wed, 08/19/2020 - 02:31 by Anonymous (not verified)
Fri, 08/14/2020 - 02:32 by Anonymous (not verified)
Tue, 07/28/2020 - 05:02 by Anonymous (not verified)
Fri, 07/17/2020 - 16:35 by Anonymous (not verified)
Tue, 06/23/2020 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Tue, 06/09/2020 - 02:30 by Anonymous (not verified)
Fri, 06/05/2020 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Fri, 05/29/2020 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Fri, 05/22/2020 - 02:30 by Anonymous (not verified)
Fri, 05/08/2020 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Fri, 04/24/2020 - 02:30 by Anonymous (not verified)
Thu, 02/27/2020 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Sat, 11/16/2019 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 02:29 by Anonymous (not verified)
Tue, 08/27/2019 - 02:44 by Anonymous (not verified)
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 02:43 by Anonymous (not verified)
Sat, 07/13/2019 - 02:41 by Anonymous (not verified)
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 02:57 by Anonymous (not verified)
Thu, 07/04/2019 - 02:41 by Anonymous (not verified)
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 10:19 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'xml'

Sun, 06/30/2019 - 03:19 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'rows.xml'

Sat, 06/29/2019 - 17:19 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'rows.xml'

Sat, 06/22/2019 - 22:19 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'rows.xml'

Tue, 06/11/2019 - 02:40 by Anonymous (not verified)
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 04:27 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'rows.xml'

Wed, 03/20/2019 - 02:45 by Anonymous (not verified)
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 02:45 by Anonymous (not verified)
Fri, 02/15/2019 - 02:51 by Anonymous (not verified)
Thu, 01/03/2019 - 02:19 by Anonymous (not verified)
Wed, 01/02/2019 - 20:35 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'xml'

Sat, 10/06/2018 - 02:19 by Anonymous (not verified)
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 04:25 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'https://data.cdc.gov/api/views/kwbr-syv2/rows.xml?accessType=DOWNLOAD'

Tue, 07/24/2018 - 01:42 by Anonymous (not verified)
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 04:22 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'https://data.cdc.gov/api/views/kwbr-syv2/rows.xml?accessType=DOWNLOAD'

Sat, 06/23/2018 - 20:21 by Anonymous (not verified)

Update to resource 'https://data.cdc.gov/api/views/kwbr-syv2/rows.xml?accessType=DOWNLOAD'

Thu, 04/26/2018 - 02:36 by Anonymous (not verified)
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 03:20 by Anonymous (not verified)